

National Institute of Technology, Karnataka Surathkal



<u>Vedic Oasis For Inspiration, Culture and Education</u> (NITK Chapter)

List of Members & their Roles (2017-18)

S.No.	Name	Roll Number	Roll at the club
	B.tech		
	Core Members		
1	Kanak Yadav	14CV221	Convener
2	Gurupreet Singh	14MN18	President
3	Jyoti Prakash Sahoo	15IT213	Secretary
4	Dhirendra	15CV112	Treasurer
5	Balraj N	15EC109	Publicity Co-ordinator
	Members		
1	Rajesh Yadav	14IT135	Member
2	Vibhav Kumar Shah	14CO251	Member
3	Sameer Kumar Behera	14MN30	Member
4	Vikash Kumar	14ME275	Member
5	Sumit Kumar	14MN37	Member
6	Pavan	14CV238	Member
7	Krutibasa Sahoo	14EC227	Member
8	Ravindra Jonwal	14CO135	Member
9	Khomveer Singh	14CH24	Member
10	Babloo	14ME112	Member
11	Abhishek	14ME202	Member

12	Rajesk K	14IT236	Member
13	Guddu Kumar	15MT14	Member
14	Anirudh	15IT230	Member
15	Sunny Thakur	15EC152	Member
16	Roshan Kumar	15MN33	Member
17	Shashikant	15CV242	Member
18	Rambhoo kumar	15EE140	Member
19	Gautam Kumar	15MN09	Member
20	Sri Ram Maneesh Vankayala	15CV245	Member
21	Rakesh R Doddamani	15MN29	Member
22	Sudhanshu Kumar	15CH47	Member
23	Yashpal Mohanpuriya	16CH44	Member
24	Ayan Mandal	16EC106	Member
25	Chittaranjan Saha	16EE214	Member
26	Nikhil GS	16EC215	Member
27	Sujan Teja N	16EC245	Member
28	Pottem Shrihit Kumar	16EC127	Member
29	Ashish Kumar	16EE208	Member
	M.tech		
1	Premraj	16TH06F	Member
2	MurliKrishna	16CE06F	Member